Contact Us

 

Wilson Elementary School
4520 33rd Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144 Telephone: (262) 359-6094 Fax: (262) 359-5993

School Visits can be arranged by calling the main office between 8:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.

Wilson Staff

Ms. Jackson Lewis Principal yjackson@kusd.edu  
Ms. Crane Head Secretary rcrane@kusd.edu 00158
Ms. Martinez Office Clerk smartine@kusd 00170
Ms. Harmann Pre-K aharmann@kusd.edu 00164
Ms. Karlsen Grades K & 1 skarlsen@kusd.edu 00167
Ms. Miller Grades K & 1 jamiller@kusd.edu 00172
Ms. Updike Grades K & 1 wupdike@kusd.edu
Ms. Eisenhauer Grades 2 & 3 jtruesde@kusd.edu 00177
Ms. Kusch Grades 2 & 3 lkusch@kusd.edu 00168
Ms. Weaseman Grades 2 & 3 bweasema@kusd.edu 00178
Ms. Hammelev-Jones Grades 4 & 5 jhammele@kusd.edu 00163
Mr. Jelks Grades 4 & 5 cjelks@kusd.edu 00166
Ms. Michalski Grades 4 & 5 mmichals@kusd.edu 00171
Ms. Blackwell Special Education/PreK jblackwe@kusd.edu
Ms. White Special Education jwhite@kusd.edu 00179
ESL
Ms. Silva ESL stripoli@kusd.edu 00176
Ms. Graf Instructional Coach cgraf@kusd.edu 00161
Ms. Keller Speech & Language jkeller@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson Library Media  kmjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Garin Physical Education  jgarin@kusd.edu
Ms. Persons Physical Education kpersons@kusd.edu
Ms. Greco Art
Ms. Bloom Art lbloom@kusd.edu
Ms.Kraenzler Music kkraenzl@kusd.edu
 Ms. McMahon Music cmcmahon@kusd.edu
Psychologist
Counselor/Social Worker
Ms. Christiansen Program Support Teacher achristi@kusd.edu
Ms. Islas Educational Assistant bislas@kusd.edu 00165
Ms. Maegaard Educational Assistant dmaegaar@kusd.edu 00169
Ms. Thompkins Library Clerical Support lthompki@kusd.edu 00175
Ms. Peebles Breakfast/Lunch Supervisor wpeebles@kusd.edu 00173
Ms. DeFrancesca Technology Support Technician rdefranc@kusd.edu  00278
Mr. Brown Custodian mbrown@kusd.edu 00157